NEON LIGHTS BEAT!!


I got another track from my soundcloud I had to put on Hive blockchain called "Neon Lights" it's very space like to me I love how I made a real futuristic sound to the beat! I have another beat in the works right now I plan to drop on Hive. I have got to get people on this chain here Hive is awesome looking forward to getting the Hip-Hop community in on the blockchain more than what's going on now. I think Hive would be a perfect way to go, I get some time and money I would like to start a dapp that involves the music artists community right here. Now is not the time unfortunately but who knows I'll be sure to keep that in mind. Here is one of my good classics "Neon Lights" Listen to YOUNG THUG TYPE BEAT "NEON LIGHTS" PROD BY POLAR THE MYSTRO by Polar The Maestro on #SoundCloud
https://soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922/young-thug-type-beat-neon-lights-prod-by-polar-the-mystro?ref=clipboard&p=a&c=0

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency