Hello, greetings to the entire STEEMIT community, my name is William Castellanos (@ percussion12757), I am a musician.

First of all I want to thank my friends @pipomontilla and @carlosgu, who recommended this extraordinary platform. I was born in Caracas, Venezuela and I currently live in Cumana, Sucre State. I am a percussionist musician and for more than 40 years I have been part of diverse musical groups in the Afro-Latin style. Parallel to these activities, I teach courses and percussion workshops, I participate in recordings with artists from the area and I am Luthier.

<div class:"pull-center">(

With participation in this community, I hope to share my activities and projects with you.

Here I let you see images of my activities and my life.

SOME GROUPS YOU ARE PART OF
Antares.jpg
Grupo Antares; playing Tumbadora and Bongo

Son Boleros  1992.jpg
Son Boleros; playing Tumbadora, Bongo and Percussion minor.

12 y 23 II.jpg
Latin Jazz band by Alfredo Silva; playing Timbal.

CARIBE BAND.jpg
Caribbean Band; playing Tumbadora.

Noche de Boleros I.jpg
Boleros Group of Teachers of the Universidad de Oriente; playing Bongo and Percussion minor.

N1 (8).jpg
Rumba de Cajones; Playing Cuban Cajones.

Studo  581.JPG
Recording CD of Carolina Fernandez, playing Tumbadora, Bongo and Percussion minor.

VIDEO;

Carolina Fernandez and Son Boleros in Televen, Caracas, Venezuela

MY INSTRUMENTS:
Quitiplas.jpg
Quitiplas

Mis Instrumentos 025.jpg
Bongo, Congas, Quinto and Minor Percussion

Mis H (8).jpg
Timbal

IMG01246-20180531-1735.jpg
Minor Percussion

MY CREATIONS

Cajones  Cubanos.jpg
Cuban Cajon

Mis Instrumentos 049.jpg
Timbalito

IMG01256-20180601-0707.jpg
Afuches, Shekere, Guiro, Shaker and Ringtones

I hope you enjoyed this presentation. See you soon.
#NewToSteem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now