All This Time (Tiffany) Cover by me2selah

Hello Hive Community!

How are you today? I hope everything is well with everyone. Today I am going to share to you another song cover I sang in the Starmaker App. This is the first song I sang in the App but sung this many times in the videoke. LOL Just love music and singing too! I hope you do too!

The song is "All This Time" by Tiffany. This is an 80's song. I was in my younger years when this song became popular. :D But mind you this is very popular song in the karaoke and videoke.

So here's the Lyrics. (got the lyrics from azlyrics.com)

"All This Time"

All this time
I knew someday you'd need to find
Something that you left behind
Something I can't give you

All these tears
And like a light love disappears
But hearts are good for souvenirs
And memories are forever

All this time
All in all I've no regrets
The sun still shines the sun still sets
The heart forgives the heart forgets
But what will I do now with all this time

One more kiss
Even though it's come to this
I'll close my eyes and make a wish
Hoping you remember

All this time
All in all I've no regrets
The sun still shines the sun still sets
The heart forgives the heart forgets
But what will I do now with all this time

Say goodbye
Apart we'll make another try
But don't be sorry if you cry
I'll be crying too
On this day

All this time
All in all I've no regrets
The sun still shines the sun still sets
The heart forgives the heart forgets
But what will I do now with all this time
What will I do now with all this time

Here's the video of my cover: (that's me and my husband in the picture. One of our Prenup Photo in October 2010)

I hope you like my rendition. :)

Thank you for taking the time to read and listen to my cover.

Stay safe everyone!

Love,
@me2selah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency