Do you guys like to Dance?

dance12.jpg

One of the biggest thing I've missed over the past years has been music festivals. It's been a real struggle to sit at home during quarantines and lockdowns. While I miss the music, I miss the people and the experience more.

Dancing Photos

I've been lucky to be a part of an amazing scene in New York for the past 20 years. It gave me plenty of opportunities to experience some of the most amazing events ever. Those experiences and people are a blessed part of my life.

dance9.jpg

I've also been lucky to score press or promoter passes at great shows. This allowed me to get some amazing candid shots. Today I'm going to share some dancing shots from festivals in New York.

I love capturing the emotion and energy in everyone while they jam out to their favorite bands, rappers, or DJs.

Not sure exactly what show these are from but I'm going to assume they are from Electric Zoo in NYC.
dance1.jpg

dance2.jpg

dance3.jpg

dance4.jpg

dance5.jpg

dance7.jpg

dance8.jpg

dance10.jpg

dance11.jpg

Want to listen to some DJ mixes while you wander the internet?

I've been DJing since 1999. While I started out playing mostly house and techno, my collection has expanded to include every genre under the sun. My latest mixes can be eclectic but will still keep you dancing.

Half Naked Disco

half_naked_disco_logo_1_.png

Socials

I share my latest dj mixes and news on upcoming shows on HalfNaked Disco - Here's to hoping we can start hosting shows in Cambodia and Southeast Asia soon!

You can also find mixes on Youtube or Mixcloud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency