Wrecking ball ♥ Trying something awesome. ♥

Good night to aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaall ♥ ♥ ♥

I hope you like this interpretation very much! Every day I tried to improve for you, every time I am in the academy practicing I repeat that I have a group of people who are waiting for what I am going to publish and they are interested and they listen to me, they evaluate me.

Thanks so much!

For all of you!
Why wrecking ball?


Incredibly, apart from all the things I've already mentioned, this is a song that also has a very interesting demand, especially for me and that of course I'm excited to have played.
. ♥♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Wrecking ball, a song performed by the singer Miley Cyrus Although not written by her; It is a really interesting song, besides having a very nice lyrics and representing the break under well-known terms of a loving relationship, also in turn, marked a very important change.


If you liked the video do not forget to share it, follow me and your very valuable vote! I hope you liked them all. I accept all kinds of advice and criticism If you want a special cover, do not hesitate to ask me! And stay tuned for my next publications. Byyyye ♥ ♥


You can find me in my networks ♥

My video on Steemit openmic!

Any image without source link is my own creation or free to use. ♥ ♥

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now