Guitar Covers #2 | Van Halen - Dance Night Away & Dirty Movies / Cover by Kent Carlevi

Hi Steemians, today i want to share a "Guitar Cover" video that i made myself. although it's outdated I think you deserve to Enjoy It.

Today I've got two things to celebrate!
First, it's a special person 60's birthday - happy birthday!

It also marks 10 years since I uploaded my first videos (Panama, Top Gun solo and Judgement Day). What's better than to "Dance the night away" followed by some "Dirty movies"?

Guitar is EBMM Axis BFR - same as the ZZ Top videos I posted.

Amp: Kemper Amplifier with a Marshall YJM100 + EVH 5150III 4x12 patch. The same I used for Knockin' on Heavens door and Good Times Bad Times. Effects as always some detune and delay/reverb.

If You Want To Listen To My Other Works Like "Led Zappelin Guitar Cover" Or "Metallica Guitar Cover" Please Come To Kent Carlevi Channel Don't Forget to Subscribe My Channel & Like My Videos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now