RE: RE: **Social Experiment with Free Music Let's Create Community Wealth**
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Social Experiment with Free Music Let's Create Community Wealth**

RE: **Social Experiment with Free Music Let's Create Community Wealth**

As I learn more about Steemit I will organize my posts accordingly, but to further my original message, I am beginning a 1 month project at NYU ITP where I will lead a weekly Social Innovation Lab workshop focusing on Blockchain Tools for the real world. We will launch a Plantoid Sculpture which hosts a Synereo Node which serves as a community hub for the edge between virtual and physical communities. We need workshops to educate the communities as to the potential for these tools to help. I will draft projects to get your feedback as I hope to engage the Steemit community in these efforts for the benefit of the commons. Thanks for your support!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now