This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Ragtime Cowboy Joe

Many times in my performances, members of my audience will ask me for a song, in this case because I play some ragtime songs, this one fellow asked me if I had "Ragtime Cowboy Joe".
I'd never heard it, nor heard of it.
Most often, by the time I finish my performance, load up and fight traffic to get home, I have forgotten that request.
He was persistent, asking me again the next time.
So, I looked up the song, and finding it cute and interesting. I first charted the chords, then created a midi for me to perform with, the I created this video, using cc images.
What you hear is all me, my keyboard and computer.
I'd been working on this song and midi for just over a week now, and since I have this new mic system, what better time to try it out?
All the images are from Pixabay, copyright free photos.
The music and vocals are all me.
Ragtime Cowboy Joe. This is a COVER, I do not own the rights to this song, but I do claim this video and this version