"Jingle Bell Rock" live at the Regency House of Decatur Ga, 12/23/2017 Rock and Roll LIVES!

Regency House Profile-2017.jpg


I played today at The Regency House of Decatur Georgia, one of my long time and favorite Clients, owned by the Holiday Touch company.

At this point in the Holiday Season, in my experience most people are burnt to a crisp listening to Christmas Music in grocery stores, Wally World and all manner of other businesses, and all the Nursing Homes/Retirement facilities have an endless stream of church groups and volunteers coming in singing Carols, so I asked them, and they said "NO CHRISTMAS MUSIC" so I only played a couple near the end.
This is one of them. "Jingle Bell Rock", a Midi I created and have used for years.
THIS IS A COVER, I do NOT OWN THIS SONG, but I DO claim this video, I recorded it, I am PLAYING the music along with the midi.






"Jinglebell Rock"
recorded live at the Regency House of Decatur Georgia
by
Jerry E Smith
©12/23/2017


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now