This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Soundtrack Sunday - "Reservoir Dogs"

Wow! Long time no blogging here. I've had some health issues but hopefully, they are resolved now. So, while I enjoy the violent movie often, I chose this week's #soundtracksunday to showcase some songs from Quentin Tarantino's movie "Reservoir Dogs". I love almost all of his films, while there is one I just can't watch because of racial slurs in the first 20 minutes. Needless to say, he does know how to pick the music for his films.

rd.jpg
Image Source

Without further ado, please enjoy these songs.

1. "Stuck In The Middle With You" by Steelers Wheel
According to songfacts.com, this song was written as a parody for Bob Dylan.


2. "Coconut" by Harry Nilsson
Released in 1972, this song only made it to #8. Any ideas on what it's about?

3. "Fool For Love" by Sandy Rogers
Sorry folks! I have nothing to say about this one. :)

Thanks for tuning in and again, enjoy your Sunday!

Sincerely,
Ilsa Ione