This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

RANDOM GEMS: Deadbeat – Roots And Wire

Hi guys. I'm completely busy these days doing lots of new job and taking care of my kid so I'm physically not capable to do as much tracks and mixtapes as I'd love to. But still I have enormous amount of amazing music you probably haven't heard and that's why I'm launching new column here called RANDOM GEMS – randomly taken music tracks by various artists of various genres with basic infromation attached to help you to explore more if you like.

All tracks are real gems in my life-long selection and I'm sure you gonna love most of them.

So let's go!

* * *

Deadbeat – Roots And Wire
"Roots And Wire LP"

Released by Wagon Repair 2008

Finest new school dub/dubstep by Montreal sound wizard Scott Monteith. Bassline and main theme just killin’ it. Golden and timeless dub:

Logo
Center