'Niue' - New Original Music - Playing Around w/ Another Pianobook Instrument - Electronic/Instrumental + Walkthrough

Screen Shot 2021-07-30 at 9.43.19 PM.png

This is a random idea from a few

Track 6, the only MIDI instrument left
nights ago, with 5 out of the 6 tracks using the Niue instrument, from Pianobook.co.uk. Unfortunately, that means a lack of screenshots, but I figured I'd try and make a post about it anyway, since I don't have much else to share, hehe. There are quite a few sounds in this pack, and I haven't explored them all, but I've found some great pad sounds which I definitely will incorporate elsewhere. Tracks 1 and 2 are both sort of bassy sounds, which swell in and out, both of which I like, so I'll try and use these more too. Tracks 3 and 4 are more distorted sounds, which are not my favorite, and actually sort of sound like the LABS pad sound I didn't like yesterday, so I'm not sure why I used them, but I was bored, and sometimes I just use stuff, even if I find it annoying, haha. Track 5 is another NIUE synth, kinda hard to describe the sound, sort of a buzzy lead sound, with a bunch of reverb. Track 6 is the only MIDI instrument, a ROLI synth, which plays the line pictured to the right of this paragraph. Overall, not my favorite idea, but I think going through these sounds was a good call, as I want to start using them some more in the future.

Screen Shot 2021-07-30 at 9.44.45 PM.png

Pianobook Niue instrument, Played thru Kontakt


Listen to Niue here...


Hope you enjoy!



Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN THE OFFICIAL SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency