RE: Midnight Gems Europapa Special - "Where are my Douze Hive Points going?"

owwwwwk ... great round you did there... you made me listen to parts of each track/song you reviewed and shared. I don't want to sound negative - or something - but why are all songs with this somewhat simply electronics music rhythms and sound? Voices are not in the foreground where they should be. The quality of voices gets lost as well, or the quality isn't too high? Would this all be because of live recording? Is the sound engineer not properly doing his/her job?

oopsy ... I do (did) sound negative, quite negative.. sry... I better my life

I do hope you're wishes become true and the Dutch guy is going to make it to the top in the grand finale. The bookies don't seem to think so anymore, but what do they know?

NJOY the remainder of this year's Song Festival.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency