This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Feels Like The End Of The World

This #apocalyptic tune, which I composed a good few years ago seems almost apocryphal, what with that clown #DonaldTrump in the #Whitehouse and his bumbling cousin #BorisJohnson as the #PrimeMinister of #GreatBritain... and now, I hear, a nasty, #homophobic party has won a landslide in the #Polish general elections.

We may well be going to #hell. Hang on to your hats folks.

I hope you enjoy the tune. If you do, there are more at https://soundcloud.com/yoshi-sunshine-electronica

If you feel inclined to upvote and resteam that would be fantastic. I kinda gave up on #Steemit for a while there, but I'm back now, giving it a second shot. The other day I posted a poem, but got next to fuck all response. I'll keep trying for a bit, but if my stuff just gets ignored, I'll probably start wondering what the point is. A wee bit of encouragement would be nice. Thanks!