Matt Rysen x Roxana - Not Afraid [COS Release]

City Of Stars - Music Heals Your Soul ❤️

Lyrics:

[Part 1]
Your voice
Used to keep me warm in the cold
Of the night

Your touch
Used to be the colour of the truth
In our lies

Golden
Boy, you set my world on fire
Made me regret my desire
No

We're young
Lost, so lost
Stuck in our own paradise
In our lies

[Hook]
This time
I'm not afraid
To walk alone (I’m not afraid)
This time
I'm not afraid
To be on my own

[Part 2]
Your voice
Used to keep me warm in the cold
Of the night

Your touch
Used to be the colour of the truth
In our lies

Golden
Boy, you set my world on fire
Made me regret my desire
No

We're young
Lost, so lost
Stuck in our own paradise
In our lies

Words mean
Absolutely nothing
We go 'round and 'round
'round and 'round

With this
Story full of imperfections
Fighting for us
It's not worth it
Anymore

[Hook]
This time
I'm not afraid
To walk alone (I’m not afraid)
This time
I'm not afraid
To be on my own

Boy, you’ve set my world on fire
Made me regret my desire
Oh
Boy, you’ve set my world on fire
Made me regret my desire
Oh

Used Pictures:

  • Photo of a Couple Hugging Each Other Photo by Artem Beliaikin from Pexels
  • Aerial View of Ship on Body of Water Photo by Mudassir Ali from Pexels

All images used in this video downloaded from https://pexels.com

Genre: Electro, Dance

Track is released under CC license and you are free to download and use it in videos and mixes, no attribution required

Software used:

  • Adobe After Effect

  • Adobe Media Encoder

  • Camtasia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency