Why I'm packing my bags and decrypting what my Saviour came back for...His children

Jamming out to 'Nahko and Medicine for the People, Xavier Rudd, and Trevor Hall , all 3 have saved my life in more than one way. That's besides the point, Music is our "private key"... OhhhhhhhK guys and gals, my sister is currently interrupting me because I've promised her we'd visit the lake this weekend.

****Searching plane tickets now. Any ideas on cheapest airfare? I've been an intermediate traveler growing up but it's my passion to teach and help. I've also always used Spirit Airliners but have heard of BnB?? Does anybody know the rates?
Anyways, as I was saying, listening to my music while smoking weed is probably the most life changing mind-f&*k. brought me closer to peace/understanding/heaven, especially these last 4 years. In the moment you will know, your life is but a show. Through my love for this world and the --Steemit! community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now