ESP/ING | José José "Lo que un día fue, no será" (cover) by @chepo9ve

241677710_149015997396284_5684042753308294862_n.jpg

Hola gente bella de hive, hoy les traigo el tema de José José, "lo que un dia fue no sera", un clasico de la musica latina y que me hace volar a mi infancia. espero la disfruten.
Hello beautiful people of hive, today I bring you the theme of José José, "what one day was will not be, a classic of Latin music and that makes me fly to my childhood. I hope you enjoy it.


Letra
En tus manos yo aprendí a beber agua
Fui gorrión que se quedó preso en tu jaula
Porque yo corté mis alas y el alpiste que me dabas
Fue tan poco y, sin embargo, yo te amaba
Fue mi canto para ti siempre completo
Sin ti no pude volar en otro cielo
Pero me dejaste solo, confundido y olvidado
Y otra mano me ofreció el fruto anhelado
Lo que un día fue, no será
Ya no vuelvas a buscarme
No tengo nada que darte
De tú alpiste me cansé
Vete a volar a otro cielo
Y deja abierta tu jaula
Tal vez, otro gorrión caiga
Pero dale de beber
Déjame encender la luz, no quiero nada
Si esto hubiera sido ayer, lo tomaría
La primera vez que ofreces para que yo aquí me quede
Pero sin amarte ya, ¿qué ganaría?
Lo que un día fue, no será
Ya no vuelvas a buscarme
No tengo nada que darte
De tú alpiste me cansé
Vete a volar a otro cielo
Y deja abierta tu jaula
Tal vez, otro gorrión caiga
Pero dale de beber.

240407180_223727456366837_6172123314841938100_n.jpg


Lyrics
In your hands I learned to drink water
I was a sparrow that was imprisoned in your cage
Because I cut my wings and the birdseed that you gave me
It was so little and yet I loved you
It was my song for you always complete
Without you I couldn't fly in another sky
But you left me alone, confused and forgotten
And another hand offered me the desired fruit
What once was, will not be
Do not come back to look for me
I have nothing to give you
I got tired of you birdseed
Go fly to another sky
And leave your cage open
Maybe another sparrow will fall
But give him a drink
Let me turn on the light, I don't want anything
If this was yesterday, I would take it
The first time you offer for me to stay here
But without loving you already, what would I gain?
What once was, will not be
Do not come back to look for me
I have nothing to give you
I got tired of you birdseed
Go fly to another sky
And leave your cage open
Maybe another sparrow will fall
But give him a drink.

ch2++.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency