Twisted Soul - Blockchain Music Contest Entry

Hello everyone.

Today I am posting my entry for the Block Chain Music Contest Season 2 - Round 1

I do a lot of different genres, I don't stick to just one, but House tends to be one of the most common for me, so when I saw the round 1 challenge was for Deep House, I had to jump right in.

I probably could enter multiple tracks for this genre, but had to narrow it down to 1 so I decided to do my track

Twisted Soul
Bufinjer - Twisted Soul 2 (1).jpg

Twisted Soul is also one of my newer tracks, which is another reason I chose this one.

This has a smooth flow to it and I incorporated wonderful vocals to give it that summer festival feel.
It has almost a tropical feel to it, good for Ibiza I think!

Well without further ado, here it is:
https://choon.co/tracks/0_y9t348hm3/twisted-soul/

Hope you enjoy it!

Thanks for Listening!


All pictures below are clickable links


(If you don't want to leave this page, right click on the picture and open in a new tab or window)

Bufinjer

Bufinjer Lightning intro.gif

You can find me at the following sites

BufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now