The Prodigy - Timebomb Zone (Bufinjer Explosion Remix)

Timebomb Zone Bufinjer Remix (1).png

The Prodigy has always been one of my favorites when it comes to electronic music. Listening to them pushed me to make my own music and they are one of my biggest influences.

When I heard they were offering up their stems for a chance to remix their song Timebomb Zone from their new album I had to jump on this.

I'd greatly appreciate it if you could share these, the more exposure, the more of a chance for The Prodigy themselves to see this and THAT exposure would be awesome!

You can listen here on Soundcloud:

or watch it here on Youtube:

Thanks for Listening! (and watching!)


All pictures below are clickable links


(If you don't want to leave this page, right click on the picture and open in a new tab or window)

Bufinjer

Bufinjer Lightning intro.gif

You can find me at the following sites

BufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now