Play Hard by Bufinjer - Blockchain Music Contest Entry Season 2 Round 3

Hello everyone.

Today I am posting my entry for the Block Chain Music Contest Season 2 - Round 3

As those who know me knows, I do a lot of different genres, I don't stick to just one, I like to try all styles.

I have never done a Hardstyle track specifically before, so when I saw this was the genre for this week I figured I'd give it a try.

Here is my track called Play Hard.
Bufinjer - Play Hard.jpg
Freshly posted on Soundcoud.

Hope you enjoy it!

Thanks for Listening!


All pictures below are clickable links


(If you don't want to leave this page, right click on the picture and open in a new tab or window)

Bufinjer

Bufinjer Lightning intro.gif

You can find me at the following sites

BufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now