This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Five Brazilian Songs To Start Your Weekend Right Off! - 4

It's been a while since I shared some songs, but today is the day... again!

It's getting warmer in the NL (read as 12ºC) and I feel the spring is finally getting ready, so my selection this time reminds me beautiful flowery days.

1. Gilberto Gil - O Pato


picturing myself waking up and opening the curtains to a pretty sunny day, this song plays in the background lol

2. Mahmundi - Hit


this song gives me Brazil early 90s, love it

3. Céu - Arrastar te ei


this woman, seriously, no words

4. Vanessa Da Mata - Segue o Som


dancing at this moment

5. Maria Bethânia - Reconvexo


one of my favourite voices ever

Hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Thanks for listening,
B