The old memories [mark Jackson old album]

Found some old albums from the 80s in my Dad's room. and I saw one of them that, I will love to share..

IMG_20200908_191604.jpg

I remember my dad telling me how he love dancing to the music of Jackson.
Ooh look at his real skin and how good he looks.
I think racial war was one of the things that push him to go into cosmetic surgery.
I usually refer him a the the father of break dance and cosmetic surgery.
My first horror movie of video was from his music video.
.
Well, I believe he made great impact in music and music fashion the world would never forget.

The end
.
.
.

Well this week I will be posting photos of different old adlums


Hey.. you might love to join this new community. Check it out


()

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency