Baking Jazz Power - My first self-produced album : "Deliriums"

pochette album.jpg

Hi everyone!

I'm glad to present to you my first album "Deliriums". It brings together 13 personal compositions written over these past 4 years which have been re-recorded for the occasion.
For those who do not know me (and I know that there are many of you), I play guitar and I am influenced by gypsy jazz, swing, klezmer but also blues and traditional eastern european music.

This album is self-produced and the 13 tracks are composed, played and recorded by myself (Aurélien Lambert)
Mixing and mastering by Julien Apelian / Audio Colors (soundcloud.com/audio-colors)

You can listen to it and download the tracks for free on the bandcamp website: https://bakingjazzpower.bandcamp.com/releases

For those who would like, you can support me : paypal.me/bakingjazzpower

You can also listen to other tracks (covers, collaborations) on my soundcloud account : www.soundcloud.com/bakingjazzpower

I am obviously open to all your comments, criticisms, advice, collaboration proposals and others ...

Hope you like it and thanks for listening !! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency