This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

4/20 Music- Covering Jefferson Airplane's White Rabbit

Hey Steemit Family

I hope everybody is having an amazing day. In honor of this holiday I have decided to do a quick recording on my phone of a song I haven't played in years, Jefferson Airplane's White Rabbit. Seems appropriate.

It is a one take recording, and I probably should have made a better one since I messed it all up, but I'm super busy today trying to get stuff done and squeeze in time to relax. I hope all my trippy people enjoy.

There is so much smoke in the air here right now. I was only outside for a few minutes, and now I smell like I have been at a bonfire all day. Somebody is really burning it down......and when I say it I mean whichever state is currently on fire.

Have an Awesome Day!