This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

ORIGINAL MUSIC: SHU - AIIIR

SHU - AIIIR


This is my new music project. I usually produce rap, house and techno music but this time I decided to produce some trapstyle / dubstep after I heard A-Trak - Landline 2.0 feat. GTA.

All work was done at Ableton Live.This was a small challenge for me since I hadn't been doing this kind of music for a long. In this track I used a sample of Beyoncé - Drunk in Love and free samples from musicradar.com, for bass and other stuff I use Serum vst and A.N.A. vst. So lets listen to the track and leave feedback if you like it!


(Unsupported https://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/tracks/345297531&color=%23090808&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false)

Artist: SHU
Track name: AIIIR
Genre: Trapstyle / Dubstep
BPM: 93 bpm
Year: 2017


SHU.png


Till next post about music or music producing check out :


Post End.png