Introducing myself

Hello everybody, my name is Daniel John Ballinger. I'm new on here and just wanted to say yo. #introducemyself

I'm an artist, graphic designer, music producer and remixer. I am Ambrose Chappel in the hip hop supergroup Ambrose Chappel and iKashFlo. I am from Southport in the U.K and iKashFlo is from Atlanta Georgia U.S.A and is an accomplished emcee. (We've actually never physically met)

https://open.spotify.com/album/2z6W9ZhlkAqhwWtbv0Bf49?si=CJFomRCISxKtqCZDCQvwIQ

We've been working together since 2013 and have released 3 albums on various indie labels, I myself have designed all the album artwork as well as undertaking all the mastering and mixing. I use logic pro x and am self taught.

044a9bd035b7e16f7f4193882e93b80f4a2e2c69.jpeg

As a solo musician I have Djayed in Nightclubs across the U.K and played Camden Market in London.

At the moment I am producing a solo album for @stickupboys and am their chief graphic designer. Oooof

My musical tastes and influences vary greatly, Sergei Prokofiev all the eay to Justice and early hip hop and ska always make an appearance in my music.

An example of my artwork

PSX_20210429_223238.jpeg

This is moi

IMG_20201115_084757.jpeg

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency