ing/Esp (poet in Love) Poeta Enamorado

poeta enamorado.JPG

Dear hive family, I hope it's a great Sunday for everyone.
This time I share with you a live composition of my theme song poet in love from the top of Ourense with good views I hope you like it I share it with great affection from the depths of my feelings, greetings and thank you all for existing for being for being,
Abrir en el Traductor de Googleuntitled.gif

Estimada familia hive espero sea un gran domingo para todos
esta ves les comparte una Composición en directo de mi canción tema poeta enamorado desde lo alto de Ourense con buenas vistas espero les guste la comparto con mucho cariño desde lo mas profundo de mis sentires, saludos y gracias a todos por existir por ser por estar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency