This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Vary first Punk Show

4C067138-A7B3-4A17-A495-82D97A7A4CE0.jpeg
My friend Joey took me to go see this band called The Spits. He asked me a few months prior if I wanted to go to a show with him, and I said yeah that would be sweet. So the day came, and it was September 30th, 2017. The Spits were performing at the El Club in Southwest Detroit. While I was there I got to see a few other cool bands. They really gave me a little taste, of what underground punk is really about. That night was one of the best nights of my life. Even though I didn’t really know the band, at the end of the night I loved their music haha. I plan to broaden out my horizon with punk music, and get to know about other cool bands as well. If it wasn’t for Joey I wouldn’t know about this band. Other than that I had a great night. I got a video of them live, the video isn’t that great but you get the point. I hope you enjoy!