Blue Bossa

Hola steemers, hace unos días fui en la Fundación del Niño donde toqué unas standards de jazz que realicé con el guitarrista, la percusionista (que no sabía que ella iba a improvisar, además está aprendiendo) y el bajista que hizo el acompañamiento, tuvimos problemas con el amplificador donde estaba conectado el bajo y la guitarra pero que se va hacer. Si tengo la oportunidad seguiré grabando más improvisaciones que realicemos.

Hey steemers, a few days ago I went to Fundación del Niño where I played jazz standards that I performed with the guitarist, the percussionist (who did not know she was going to improvise, is also learning) and the bassist who did the accompaniment, we had problems with the amp where the bass and guitar was connected but anyway we dealt with it. If I have the opportunity I will continue recording more improvisations.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency