My Sister was murdered...

http://www.tulsaworld.com/news/courts/murder-charge-dismissed-against-pawhuska-man-after-evidence-tossed-due/article_8b8ee42e-dbb1-55a0-ae6e-ce1bb1330052.html

She was my little sis...
She was building a new life...
She stood by the man who would bring her demise...

Too bad his statements were thrown out because of...what? Stupidity? Carelessness? Ignorance? Racism? Willful dereliction of duty?

WHAT???!!!

All of this horror happened a year ago today.
This is also my former marital anniversary.
Nothing left to celebrate. A day only remembered for loss of life.
A memory of the little sister I asked my parents for.
A mother in her own right...With a daughter she will never see grow up.
SO...
How is your day going?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center