The 30 Minute Countdown: Listen LIVE to Metal with ME for Full Force Thursday, or Follow Last Week's Track List

promo-full-force-thursday.jpg

We're into our fifth week of playing some awesome metal and shooting the shit on MSPwaves. It turns out we're one of the most popular shows on the air.

The reason I say we is because, although it's me who's driving and talking at you and sharing anecdotes, it's you who completes the program. Do you like power metal? Death metal? Classic, doom, industrial, global metal and hard rock? WELL, THEN GET INTO MY CHAT AND LET ME PLAY YOU SOME, ALREADY. This week we're going back to some good old aggressive metal. A few meedly solos, some throbbing bass, melodic singing, gut wrenching screaming, and some hella drones.

Lose your pants, find a drink, and come mosh with some minnows at MSPwaves.com/listen and request and chime in and chat LIVE with ME at the PALnet Discord interactive audience channel!

When last we left off... we got serious for a Steemit loss

Recently, we lost a fellow steemian to suicide. It was hard, it was raw, and we turned to music to cope. We played some all time favourites to get nostalgic, and some beautiful, hopeful and sad songs to express our hearts. And once we finished mourning and feeling, we played a bunch of funny shit like a Powerwolf song about boners, and some classics to turn our moods all the way back up to 11. We made fun of my pretty out of control metal shirt collection. It was, all in all, a frigging exceptional show — thanks to YOU guys. Keep coming and chatting. Tell me what to play. Tell me I'm a huge nerd with too many items of musically branded clothing. Tell me I forgot to turn my mic up. Drunkenly yell, "NEEDS MORE DOUBLE KICKS" over and over.

Follow the killer full episode playlist here:

fft-list.png

So are you gonna listen LIVE TONIGHT, or what? Meet me every Thursday for a little excessive force.
Tune in live at www.MSPWaves.com/listen every Thursday night, 6pm PST//9pm EST//1am UTC. You can find all of our current shows and DJs on the MSP Waves homepage. Let's thrash some fins, help this Steemit-centric, minnow-supporting one month old radio station grow, and encourage my pantless wonder status!

Not a huge metal fan? That's okay... let me try to convince you. I play every decade, take requests, and we're going to have a kickin' rad time. Did you tune in and hang out last week? Let me know what you thought! 🌶️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency