It's Full Force Thursday! Come Listen to Metal LIVE with Me on the Radio, or Crank the Episode 2 Playlist

promo-full-force-thursday.jpg

Tonight is the third installment of Full Force Thursdays! It's time to get on board, listen and chat live with me, and bang your heads. I'm also giving you last week's playlist to get you moving

I'm playing everything from classic glam and hair straight through power, death, thrash, folk and more. If it's loud, I'm turning it up. Lose your pants, find a drink, and come mosh with some minnows at MSPwaves.com/listen and request and chime in at the PALnet Discord interactive show channel!
fullforcethursdaytimes.png

When last we left off...

We went the full spectrum, talking about the elements of storytelling that make power metal so engaging. We got a little euro trashed and went balls out industrial. We ruminated quietly during some deep black dives and some classic virtuoso solos. It was, all in all, a frigging exceptional show — thanks to YOU guys. Keep coming and chatting. Tell me what to play. Tell me I'm awesome. Tell me I suck. Drunkenly yell, "Freeeeeeebiiiiirrrrrrrrd" over and over.

Follow the killer full episode playlist here:

fft2pl.png

So are you gonna listen LIVE TONIGHT, or what? Meet me every Thursday for a little excessive force.

Tune in live at www.MSPWaves.com/listen every Thursday night, 6pm PST//9pm EST//1am UTC. You can find all of our current shows and DJs on the MSP Waves homepage. Let's thrash some fins, help this Steemit-centric, minnow-supporting one month old radio station grow, and encourage my pantless wonder status!

Not a huge metal fan? That's okay... just give me a chance to win you over. I play a little bit of everything, take requests, and we're going to have a great time. Did you listen last week? Let me know what you thought! 🌶️

crimsonclad.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency