Full Force Thursday Metal Radio Starts LIVE in 30 MINS — Here's the Episode 3 Playlist and Shownotes...Get Loud

promo-full-force-thursday.jpg

I've been quiet this week, because I've been rocking out in Montreal. You think that means I'm gonna miss spinning for you? NOT A CHANCE.

I missed posting this week, as I've been living that hashtagmodlife over at MSP, but also because I've been on a quasi-vacation. The pants be burned and the bourbon slammed, I'm living the metal life as I go. I'm hella ready to melt some faces this week. I'm incorporating a number of previous week's crowd requests, as I've been drunk, and actually lost track of what day it was entirely. SEEMS LIKE A GREAT TIME FOR LIVE RADIO!

FFT-div.png

Tonight is a mixed bag of a lot of great stuff, classics and pre-metal forward.

In the middle, we're going to slow down and make a special dedication to a steemian we've lost. It's going to be a bit sad, but I hope you'll stay with me, and come on through to the other side, where we'll take it home with some absolute favourites.

When last we left off...heard there were P I R A T E S last week?

You heard right. We made it through some angsty nu nineties, and then actually just went straight into nautical, pirate, and folk metal. It got fun. It got weird as hell. There were top and bottom mermaids for all. No pirates tonight, but you know you want to head over to MSPwaves.com/listen, and interact live with me on the PALnet Discord interactive show channel! You guys are what make this work. If you didn't throw pants at me, or make me lose my stream of thought with a stream of steeme memery, the show would be a lot less terribleIMEANENTERTAINING.

LISTEN LIVE TONIGHT, WHY DONCHA? Meet me every Thursday for a little excessive force.

Tune in live at www.MSPWaves.com/listen every Thursday night, 6pm PST//9pm EST//1am UTC. You can find all of our current shows and DJs on the MSP Waves homepage. I'm gonna need you tonight. It's gonna be good, bad, sad, and it's going to be forceful. Let's do it all together.

Here's the killer full Episode 3 playlist for you to follow.... yo ho ho, bitches.

fft3.png

Not a huge metal fan? I play all sorts of subgenres. I'd be willing to bet there's some stuff you can get into. It's a little bit of everything, but it's all a bit loud. Did you listen last week? Let me know what you thought! 🌶️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency