🎡 πŸŽ™οΈTopics & Tunes πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ΅ Today on MSPwaves! πŸ•› 1PM PST πŸ•’ 4PM EST πŸ•– 8PM UTC

TT giants.png

Today's Topic:

GIANTS... real ones.

Turns out there are LOTS of accounts of giants back in the day... way back. But still contemporary enough to be believable. Join me as we talk about these huge humans and wonder why it's so important for us to think they are make beleive.

Disclaimer: I am NOT a journalist. I am a commentator, at best. I simply share my thoughts and opinions on topics. gun emoji all black.pngThis has been your friendly neighborhood trigger warning. Have a great day!😍

Today's Tunes:

whatever i want.gif

Carrieallen not to be held responsible in the event the 'plan' is thrown out the window and completely different topics and tunes are discussed/played.

Where to tune in:

🌊 MSPwaves.com

πŸ’₯VIMM.TV

😍PALnet DISCORD

TT time update 1.png


image.png

πŸ’›

I'm on the SPLINTERLANDS team! Click the pic below for OFFICIAL Splinterlands lore!
logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.com

Need help formatting your posts? πŸ‘‰ULITMATE MARKDOWN TUTORIAL

Spanish Version πŸ‘‰ Tutorial de Markdown COMPLETO

All images created by me, Bitmoji, are open-source by the Splinterlands/Steem Monster Team, or logos of projects I support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency