🎡 πŸŽ™οΈTopics & Tunes πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ΅ Today on MSPwaves! πŸ•› 1PM PST πŸ•’ 4PM EST πŸ•– 8PM UTC

TT cult update again.png

Today's Topic:

LHW CULT Update

The saga continues. Since our last update Love Has One has made national news... more than once, and will even be on Dr. Phil on Monday and Tuesday. I'll give you highlights from their trip to Hawaii, protests from the natives, their mildly forced return to Colorado, and more! Join me for the madness!

Disclaimer: I am NOT a journalist. I am a commentator, at best. I simply share my thoughts and opinions on topics. gun emoji all black.pngThis has been your friendly neighborhood trigger warning. Have a great day!😍

Today's Tunes:

coollogo_com206011126.png

Carrieallen not to be held responsible in the event the 'plan' is thrown out the window and completely different topics and tunes are discussed/played.

Where to tune in:

🌊 MSPwaves.com

πŸ’₯VIMM.TV

😍PALnet DISCORD

TT time update 1.png


image.png

πŸ’›

I'm on the SPLINTERLANDS team! Click the pic below for OFFICIAL Splinterlands lore!
logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.com

Need help formatting your posts? πŸ‘‰ULITMATE MARKDOWN TUTORIAL

Spanish Version πŸ‘‰ Tutorial de Markdown COMPLETO

All images created by me, Bitmoji, are open-source by the Splinterlands/Steem Monster Team, or logos of projects I support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency