Introduction Part 1

I live in Azinheira dos Barros, Portugal

image

Life here is calm, we have to drive for at least 20 min if we want a decent coffee or supermarket. I live with my girlfriend and Peanut the dog
image
I’m trying to teach martial arts and got an arrangement with a gym and a local activities center for children and teenagers. Peanut is a super energetic Border Colie and tries to run between my legs when we run together, he is a little older than that picture.
Between developing a product, starting to mine crypto-coin and developing a site work is plenty (even though money isn’t).
Sara is great and even though living with your other half is the best thing is the world it takes time to adapt to each other and as a great example of an Aquarian I do love my freedom.

Still…

In my blog you can expect to learn how to improve yourself physically and mentally, also news about what I find interesting (science, spirituality, exercise, religion, pets, tech and the world in general).
Other things I like include comedy (oh BO:), writing, photography a little, booties, friends and to party with them, MA, currency, Red Hot Chili Peppers….
Things I don’t like fights (unless for sport), dull work, dull anything really…I’m remembering the character Mr. Gatsby saying

My life has got to be like this.

image

In fact I will change the tittle of a post I did to exactly this sentence.
I rather share information like this instead of giving huge details about my life, I know I have to do one solely on Border Collies and Peanut in specific. But other than that they will be either shorts to inform you of things I find important or things I want to share.
Take care guys and gals.

()


Follow @diogo.jesus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center