Sisyphus (the myth) is a must watch!

I just finished binge watching Sisyphus on Netflix and boy oh boy did I enjoy it.

It's a Korean series comprised of 16 episodes, about an hour long each and it took me just 3 days to watch it.

It's a Sci-Fi series, with the main theme being time travel. Production, acting, etc is really good and so is the pacing. And I really loved all the character building that takes place. I don't want to say much about the plot, as I dont want to spoil any thing.

The only thing that... I can't say it was disappointing... It just wasn't is decisive as I would like it...is the ending.. it wasn't bad just not to my taste, I'm sure others would love it and I guess it suits the effect the series was trying to achieve.

Anyways, Sisyphus (the myth) is a must watch if you like sci-fi and time travel stuff!

I will give it a four out of five!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency