Movie Tip #12: Balls of Fury

If you feel like watching an easy comedy today, this is my recommendation.
It has a terrible metascore on IMDB- I don't quite know why.

Balls of Fury (USA, 2007)

IMDB link: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0424823/

I've watched this movie quite a few times.
I find it hilarious.

Best Ping Pong movie out there.

Christopher Walken is in it (dressed as a Geisha)
Terry Crews is in it.
An angry German dude is in it (Thomas Lennon).

It has many known actors and a ton of jokes.

If you like slapstick comedy and some easy entertainment, you shouldn't miss it.

George Lopez in his role as an FBI agent isn't really funny, but that's the only downside.
No boring scenes, just joke after joke.

Grab drinks and snacks and just watch it !

If you liked it, please come back here and leave me a vote or comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency