Steemit Factory Racing - Update #1

Its with great exitement that i am able to deliver the very first update to my #steemitfunded factory steemit project!

I was simply blown away by the response i have had to this and shows me very clearly that #steemit has a very bright future ahead of it.

Logo redesign
I wasnt happy with the original logo, i feel it wasn't quite as slick as it could be so i sat down and brought it more in line with the factory face team sporty feel.

Now for the bit i am very excited about!
BIKE DESIGNS!!

Design 1

design 2

These are both rough-up works in progress and i would love some feedback from the #steem community before working them up further. Who knows we might even run with both haha depending on the support and how far we can take this project.

So please let me know if you think my designs are taking this in the right direction and if you have any suggestions or feedback i want to know! These will be representing all of us so lets make sure they do it right :)

If this is the first time you have stumbled accross #factorysteemit then please check my first post for full project info.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@b0y2k/the-first-ever-steemit-and-crypto-currency-race-team

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center