This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Crush saying "No" is my Hero.

It was first experienced in high school at which point I was completely overdriven on it.Totally obsessive maniac I had become about her.
In college,Again I had some experience on another gal and this time it wasnt kinda obsessive,it was the beauty of her face,those eyes,subtle lips....
NO,NO,I'm not talking in a lustful manner.
I felt a sort of deep love.
Unfortunately,I was still too obsessive and I was rejected.
In resentment,I became the man I'm today.
Had I been accepted that day,I would be something else entirely.
It's weird how every action or choice of action we take decides very separate tomorrow for us.
So,The title has nothing to do with the matter here.
I just want people to take rejection as a sort of challenge and not as an opportunity or open invitation to be downtrodden and addicted to stuff of the dark world.