I Know I Can

i-know-i-can-businessman-writing-text-blue-chalkboard-51263814.jpg
source
I haven't been writing for some days now and also won't be available to write for the next two months at most. This is because my ICAN Examination will be coming up pretty soon and I need to prepare well for it so as to come out in flying colours.

This question might be popping up in your head right now that What is ICAN?. Well, the full meaning of ICAN is Institute of Chartered Accountant of Nigeria. As an Accountant that I am, have made mention of that in my previous post, I won't be a complete accountant if I'm not Chartered. Thus, making me study further so as to become one.

Before I can be a Chartered Accountant, it involves to stages. That's PE1 which is the Skills level and PE2 which is the Professional Level. The Skills level entails four(4) papers while the Professional level entails five(5) papers. That makes it nine(9) papers in total. I'm currently in the Skills level though.

Those aware of this exam will also testify they must have heard about how difficult it is to pass the examination. I myself is aware of this. But I will try not to listen to all that so I won't be discouraged. Nothing good comes easy. So I will face the challenges and with my determination I will scale through the hurdles.
images (34).jpg
source

So I will be going away from Steemit for now and I hope to come back with good news. It's hard leaving steemit for that long period because since I knew about it, it's always been a part of my everyday activity.

To all my followers and well wishers, I will miss everyone, including all the members of Euronation.

I know ICAN is not easy, but I believe I CAN.
images (33).jpg
source

Thanks for reading...
DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmVkUxpEuSSEXENjwa5fgG1VksAGQKcxaVCKwwmywJ9hAW_1680x8400.jpg
Thanks to @gbenga for the badge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now