Nino Brown, The Unexpected Motivator

My Fiance @jaykleaver turned me onto this guy named Nino Brown a most unexpected motivator.
He is a rap artist who came up with one of Biggies groups Jr Mafia. He continued on with many ventures in hiphop, being an entrepreneur, and motivating others.

On his YouTube channel in his about it says: "Motivation and Inspiration for people that understand me!"

I'm kind of in a situation that he is talking about in this video and I completely understand. I say he is an unexpected motivator because I really didn't expect it to really motivate me but what he is saying is true, you make History and you build your castle, someone maybe watching you and using your story to pick then up.
Watch and I hope it motivates you to keep at it don't let the negative shit get you down!!!

You can find other videos with other motivational topics of his on his youtube channel, just search for Nino Brown.

Side note, Im not positive but I believe he took the name from the Character Nino Brown from the movie New Jack City, it's about a rising drug dealer and crime lord in New York City 1991

Thanks for reading and hope you enjoyed
Symptoms-of-a-Heart-Attack-in-Women-700x395.jpg

Upvote Resteem Comment and Follow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now