DON'T GIVE UP! YOUπŸ‘‰ CAN MAKE IT πŸ‘πŸ‘

Hello Steemians, my name is @perkyeunice and I'm here to inspire you today.Β 

Some weeks back as I was surfing the net,i came across a touching story that brought back all my faith and believe in everything little thing I had lost faith it. It rekindled my optimism.Β 

Let me share the story with you.Β 

The is a little boy in a remote part of Akwa Ibom, a state in Nigeria.Β 

That's my State and country of origin. That's how I knew about it.Β 

It's an incredible story of a Danish lady who rescued a young boy, yes the one one the picture above. He was accused of being a 'witch's due to his serious health Complications.Β 

Fortunately for him, he was rescued by this lady and other team members. And what happened to him is motivating. The lady had this to say:

On the 3th of January 2016, I and other team members( names withheld) Β went on a rescue mission that would change our lives forever. On the 31st of January 2016, two years ago today, we shared some pictures of the little boy we saved a day before.

(

You know the best part of the story I liked? She continues :

We named him HOPE. He SURVIVED. Today, I want to celebrate HOPE... I want to celebrate those responsible for his survival. Those who made him become healthy, strong, naughty...Β 

For the context of this discussion, I appreciate those who saved this young boy. But my major point of focus is that this young boy who was thought by all to never make it went on the contrary. HE SURVIVED! HE LIVED!Β 

Isn't that inspiring?Β 

The parent might have given up hope.

Maybe if I was present, I would also say the boy will never make it. But , he did.Β 

If such difficult situation could pull through what about the little situation we find ourselves in today that we think may never make it?Β 

  • Is it about seeking for job employment?Β 
  • Are you a student? Is it about passing a difficult course you think you can never sail through?
  • Is it about your Steemit post which never make it pass 1SBD or less even with several votes?
  • Are you a single parent and raising a child? Are you giving up hope already ?

I'm not here to give practical Β , I may not be able to.Β 

But I'm here to reassure you that it's all going g to be just fine.Β 

First believe in yourself that you can make pass any situation You find yourself in now.. And success will be yours now or in the nearest future.

YOU Β CAN'T Β Β CAN!Β 



β€’ YOU ARE STRONG β€’ YOU ARE POWERFUL And YOU CAN!

Thanks for reading my blog😘😘😘
Was this article useful?
Comment for your thought. I'll be glad to read. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Have a good day friends. Don't forget to Upvote and/or Resteem.πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Much love😍😍😍😍

Information source: facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now