INSPIRE THE DORMANT SELF WITHIN YOU, BECAUSE YOU ARE SPECIAL.

IMG_20180130_181509_208.jpgSome people think that they are Just ordinary. No Way. I AM SPECIAL.

In the entire world, there's none like me. Since creation, some millions
Of years gone bye, There has never been another person like me. IMG_20180130_181425_867.jpg

Nobody has My Smile, My Face, My Eyes, My Nose, My Hair, My Hands, My Voice, My Legs. Am So Unique. Am Made SPECIAL. C360_2017-12-27-13-39-27-036.jpg

No one can be found with same handwriting, or has my tastes for food, or has same appetite for music, art or dance.

No one sees things just as I do. No body laughs like me, No one cries like me. And what makes me Cry, Laugh will never provoke same laughter or tears from anybody else ever.

No one reacts similarly to my situation, Just same way I would react. Because AM SPECIAL. Only me has my set of abilities, only somebody in a while will be better at one of the things am good at, but none in the universe can full the room as my soul requires.IMG_20180130_181551_489.jpg

So None Can Match My Symphony When all notes are played together. Am A SPECIAL SYMPHONY. In all eternity,none will ever look, talk, walk, think,or do as i do.

I believe i motivated you guys in my own little way. Thanks for reading and please follow back, comment and upvote equally.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now