I CHOOSE LOVE


01b3p3fmkz.png
Pixabay

Today I choose happiness, I choose to never let my sense of wonder leave me. To always see hope in mankind and to never lose the ability to think, love, hate, believe, accept, decline,and above all do what is always best for me and mine.

Not all choices will be the best and of course there will be people whose main goal is to offend, hurt and take you for granted. However there is no way for one to avoid these kind of people, because truly, we all feel and hope the next person we are going to encounter will be better than the former.

So everyday I make a choice to be a source of joy, I choose light and kindness. I am never and will never be a victim because all around me is love and family.

So daily I am humbled by the chance to redeem myself by loving others as best as I can. Also learning to know that life is truly a journey and everything that surrounds it happens one way or the other to teach us one thing or the other. Never let your experience with human take away your joy, what you give out is what you take in. Steer clear of negativity and learn to grow more on positivity. Only you own the key to your happiness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency