The Fruit of My Little Heart

image

We have been married for about 4 years, and I contain our baby who has been running for 6 months. Many things my husband prepares for the birth of my child, "Oh no, bro ..." I quietly held back the pain, for some reason my stomach felt so terrible pain like never before. "Why? why are you? "said my husband running toward me" my stomach ... sa ... kit "I replied with a sense of pain," hold it, I will take you to the nearest hospital "my husband said and took me to the hospital.

Before long I was examined by a midwife, I never thought I had miscarried my tears cried unstoppably, I really don't understand why I could miscarry? "Sir, I hope you are given fortitude for all this, your wife miscarried" said the midwife to my husband who was beside me "forgive me dear, I can't keep our baby" I said with endless cries, "it's okay, God will give the best "my husband said that I knew that he was very disappointed with this, then he took me home and put me to bed in bed, without a word to talk to me.

The next day, "you don't have breakfast?" I say "no, today I go home at noon" he replied "okay, I deliver" I said following him, "are you angry with me?" I said "I'm not angry" he replied. He grabbed my hand "I'm sure we will be given the most perfect gift for us, rest assured God will have a better will" my husband said in a soft tone, kissed my forehead "The road" said my husband "yes" I said with a smile, he went away.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency