YOU JUST HAVE TO UNDERSTAND.

Those who know me very well knows Hannah doesn't like ROUTINE! You know, the kind of "wake up in the morning >> do morning usual >> go to class (or work) >> go to church (or fellowship) >> go back home, and cook >> eat, do devotion, then sleep >> repeat process the next day (maybe skipping one or two from it)"...nah, I don't like it!!

I like spontaneity and unpredictability, this is why I try my best to help the destiny of any situation I feel has the tendency of "becoming a ROUTINE", I can't just do the same thing over and over (that's just me, sorry 🙈🙈). What then happens if I go into a relationship (be it love relationship or friendship) with someone who is (super) comfortable with ROUTINE? You will agree with me there will be major issues. Albeit, I can easily curb and control the situation by UNDERSTANDING THAT EVERYONE CANNOT, AND WILL NOT BE LIKE ME! They are them, and I am me, and I've got to respect that DIFFERENCE!

What am I trying to bring out? One man's food is a trash to someone else (another man's poison). The fact that others are seemingly not into what you are into shouldn't make you love or care any less, the fact that what interests them don't interest you shouldn't make you feel like you have no worth, the fact that others do it but you can't doesn't make you any better or worse than they are! Do you have any standard you are trying to hold up right now (be it moral, academic, belief, or finance standard) and it is looking like your circle don't believe in it? That doesn't make you less of a human (or make them bad persons), it simply means you are wired differently, and everyone is entitled to their opinions.

So, rather than make issues out of it or fuss over it, let it encourage you to be the best of yourself, knowing fully well that you are different and you are just one specie of you!

Look ahead, beyond what others can see, strategise your movements/plans, give yourself a dose of self confidence and high esteem, believe firmly in what you wish to uphold (provided it's something positive oooo), and DO YOU dearest...BE YOU! Life's actually pretty short 💁😉IMG_6745-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now