The simple motivation of a disabled man

415777a2-5744-4610-a625-d44a83c3b1fe.jpeg


Something negative we may have done in the past that have a bad effect until now. Once we know what's happening now, it will not change what happened in the past, it does not need to be regretted. However, at least you still have a chance to improve it and make the best changes for the future.

|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @kalemandra || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @jol09 || @jasonmunapasee || @daveks || @damarth || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.



Their names will always be mentioned in my post, because they have helped me, taught me and gave me a very meaningful knowledge in my life. Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.

Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.


Previous Posts 
PostsAn inspiring story from a simple man with a disability through #steemit
PostsSimple man motivation with disabilities
PostsMotivation of disabled youth to live more excited


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now