This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

One of my favorite motivational quotes. Do you agree with those number?

Hi my Steemit fellows!

With a new week ahead of us, let me take this moment to share one of my favorite inspirational quotes with you.

charlesrswindoll1.jpg
Source: brainy Quotes. The author of the quote is Charles Rozell Swindoll, an evangelical Christian pastor, author, educator, and radio preacher.

I must say I fully identify with the quote as I am strongly convinced that our lives are greatly determined by how we approach them. Sure, there are always certain circumstances that we can hardly do anything about but there is still a lot in our lives that we can change and influence by our behavior.

What do you think about this quote? Would you say the numbers are correct? What is your experience? Let me know in the comments below and have a great start to the new week!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - December winner @crazy-daisy

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - November winner @joythewanderer

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - October winner @justdentist

Tourism booming in Czech Republic: more than 10 million foreign visitors last year!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif