Mother's Love To Her Child

img_20211128_215535.jpg

“Mom! I played with Kuya Tantan, I was the police while he was the thief and I will catch him” she enthusiastically tell me this yesterday while they were busy playing.

Kuya is a big brother word in our language.

I pity my lil girl as she really wanted to play with friends but in our place she doesn't have any friends as we also restricted her going outside due to covid-19.

img_20211129_052404.jpg

Seeing how happy she was, my heart melt with happiness as well seeing her happy. A mother's heart will always long to make their child/ren happy. Whenever kids are happy our happiness are doubled.

Although I am aware her male cousin was just teasing her to make her chase him. Sometimes I am annoyed that they're making fun of my lil girl but what can I do? They are only child as well that sometimes they have different interest.

We visited my sis in-law house yesterday as her husband celebrated his birthday. I was happy as well because my daughter will have playtime and bonding with her cousins.

img_20211129_052648.jpg

Last time, her girl cousin stayed our house for almost a week and I let them play outside the house. As if they are camping, that's what my daughter said *“Mom, ate Dadat and I are camping outside!” *she giggles a lot while saying it, you can see how happy she is. (Ate) is older sis in our language.

She also played with a little girl in our neighborhood.

img_20211129_052840.jpg

I don't mind if she get dirty or laying down in a flatten carton box as long as she's happy and enjoy the moment while she had a playmate.

As a mom who wants her kid to be happy, supporting all her interest is a must but also making sure her safety and growth development will not be harmed.

Closing Thoughts

A mother's love is an infinite, it doesn't end even if our children will grow old. They are always our beloved children that whatever makes them happy will make us even happier.

Whatever their sadness will be doubled in our part, what hurting them will hurt us as well.

Whatever their success is our success too! That's how parents always felt may it be moms and dads. Our love will always be there to infinity and beyond!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency